4 Mar

CHIC LAPIN

Waiting for my orders to arrive (ordered from Asos)

image

Vila midi skirt.

image

Asos flats. (I have these in copper but they’re too small, so ordered these in a bigger size and nude colour!)

image

Asos nude clutch with horse studs.

image

image

image

Zara kimono (spring collection). Japan is a huge trend this Spring! I couldn’t be happier.

image

image

image

Zara dragon hoodie (Spring Collection)

image

image

ZaraAntik heeled booties, Zara studded chelsea booties.

The kimono and hoodie are gifts from my lovely boyfriend, who is spoiling me because I’m pretty stressed with my finals. 😥
Sigh…

XOXO
Rabbit

View original post

Leave a Reply

